The Gut Life with Yoder's

The Gut Life with Yoder's

Moving, Hilarious, Light-hearted Joy

The Güt Life! with the Yoders

See this NEW Musical Sept 10th - Oct 31st

(Subject to change)

Maybe you haven’t had a chance to actually visit an Amish home yet, but come meet your new friends Simon and Eliza Yoder in their living room as they give you a glimpse into their lifelong journey together.

These storytellers will completely entertain you as they talk about farming, horses and buggies, quilt making, barn raising, ice cream socials, Church services, Bishops, regulations, one room school houses, courting, rumspringa, and… dealing with Englishers!

In The Güt Life! with the Yoders you’ll be captivated by their often hilarious and sometimes heartbreaking stories. Seeing life through Simon and Eliza’s eyes, you will discover that the “plain” life is in reality a life of depth, beauty, and lighthearted joy. For more information and tickets go to https://dhgroup.com/theater/th...

Event Location The Ohio Star Theatre - 1387 Old, OH-39, Sugarcreek, OH 44681
Date Wednesday, September 16, 2020at 1:00pm -
Saturday, October 31, 2020 at 1:00pm
Duration   1mon 15d
Repeats?   Repeats Sep 23, 2020, Sep 24, 2020, Sep 30, 2020, Oct 3, 2020, Oct 6, 2020, Oct 8, 2020, Oct 13, 2020, Oct 14, 2020, Oct 15, 2020, Oct 20, 2020, Oct 24, 2020, Oct 27, 2020, Oct 28, 2020, Oct 31, 2020
Upcoming Recurrences
  •   Wednesday, September 23, 2020at 1:00pm
    Saturday, November 7, 2020 at 1:00pm
  •   Thursday, September 24, 2020at 1:00pm
    Sunday, November 8, 2020 at 1:00pm
  •   Wednesday, September 30, 2020at 1:00pm
    Saturday, November 14, 2020 at 1:00pm
  •   Saturday, October 3, 2020at 1:00pm
    Tuesday, November 17, 2020 at 1:00pm
  •   Tuesday, October 6, 2020at 1:00pm
    Friday, November 20, 2020 at 1:00pm
  •   Thursday, October 8, 2020at 1:00pm
    Sunday, November 22, 2020 at 1:00pm
  •   Tuesday, October 13, 2020at 1:00pm
    Friday, November 27, 2020 at 1:00pm
  •   Wednesday, October 14, 2020at 1:00pm
    Saturday, November 28, 2020 at 1:00pm
  •   Thursday, October 15, 2020at 1:00pm
    Sunday, November 29, 2020 at 1:00pm
  •   Tuesday, October 20, 2020at 1:00pm
    Friday, December 4, 2020 at 1:00pm